buckethost.blogg.se

Xbox live account hacker download 2014
Xbox live account hacker download 2014






  1. #Xbox live account hacker download 2014 password
  2. #Xbox live account hacker download 2014 download

#Xbox live account hacker download 2014 password

They're the ones that you see REPEATEDLY updating their facebook status to say "my account was hacked, again".īut as I pointed out in the other thread, I'me incredibly careful with my security and managed to reset my password while they were using my account elsewhere (I not only changed it on my pc using an on-screen keyboard in case I had somehow become infected with a keylogger but I also changed it on the XBox. Then you have people who are varying degrees of careless. Not at school, work, home, on BBSes, the internet. In almost twenty-four years, I have never had a machine become infected and I've never had an account hacked. They need to lock down the network they're using, use a better password, or guard their personal information better. I know it sounds mean to suggest that people themselves are a big part of the blame, but it's reality. It really comes down to a failure on their part, except for the rare cases where the servers on the other end have themselves actually been compromised in which case it isn't the user's fault, obviously. You know, I hear stories about people having their accounts here or there "hacked" every day. Somehow, he didn't explain this part thoroughly, they call up microsoft and say they want the points refunded as a gift card.

#Xbox live account hacker download 2014 download

They then spend the points but do not download the games. If you purchase more (around 10,000) they flag your account for fraud. Apparently $75 worth of points is just under the amount Microsoft considers suspicious. Apparently they "hack" your xbox, or your account etc., use your stored payment information to buy around $75 worth of points. He says he just got off a phone call with an Xbox live representative a couple days ago and they explained everything.

xbox live account hacker download 2014 xbox live account hacker download 2014

When I went to my local bank of america to file a claim and get a new card the guy there said this happens all the time with Xbox Live users. They bought From Dust, Vanquish someone warhammer arcade game and something else. Someone used my debit card to buy $75 worth of Microsoft Zune points and spent all the points on my xbox. And it seems the problem isn't limited to Live but also to Games for Windows accounts too. There's a 5 page thread at Neogaf with people describing their troubles and then their subsequent lengthy experiences with xbox live support. I have a couple friends who've had their accounts hacked and credit cards charged for over a hundred dollars each.








Xbox live account hacker download 2014